معلومات عنا

ال تلتزم الشركة بالسوق المتمحور حول العميل فلسفة العمل مع منتجات وتكنولوجيا وجودة من الدرجة الأولى لتزويد العملاء بالخدمات الاحترافية.

8

سنة OF تجربة
ملف الشركة
Nanjing Superfit I&E Co., Ltd.
Nanjing Superfit IE Co.، Ltdis تاجر جملة موثوق به في الصين. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة المتخصصة في زجاجات الماء الساخن و مستهلكات المعمل وكذلك طلب OEM نيابة عن العملاء. نحن نركز على ترقية الجودة وصنع العلامة التجارية والتوسع في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك أوروبا والولايات المتحدة واليابان وكوريا ومناطق أخرى في جنوب شرق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. بفضل خبرتنا الوفيرة في التجارة الدولية ، والعمل الجماعي الموثوق به والفعال ، والمنتجات والخدمات من الدرجة الأولى ، أصبح Superfit موردًا محترفًا موثوقًا به من قبل جميع العملاء العالميين. نرحب بالعملاء القدامى والجدد من جميع مناحي الحياة للاتصال بنا لمعرفة العلاقات التجارية المستقبلية والنجاح المتبادل!
  • جودة جودة

    لدينا اجتازت المنتجات ISO 9001 ، ISO 14001 ، OHSAS / OHSMS 18001 ، GMP ، BSCI ، ISO 13485 ، SEDEX ، ISO 29002 و FSC وشهادات سلامة دولية أخرى لمنحك أعلى جودة بأفضل سعر.

  • الخدمات اللوجستية الخدمات اللوجستية

    لدينا تركز الشركة على الكفاءة ، فنحن نقدم النقل اللوجستي الفعال للسماح لك استلام المنتجات في أقرب وقت ممكن

  •  شخصية الخدمات شخصية الخدمات

    لدينا تدعم الشركة OEM و ODM و مع جودة عالية خدمة شخصية لتلبية بك مختلف متطلبات.

  • فريق فني فريق فني

    لدينا اختارت الشركة المتخصصين للإجابة على الأسئلة في الوقت المناسب وتزويدك مع أفضل خدمة.

لدينا العديد من الشهادات

قراءة المزيد
 شهادة 4
 شهادة 3
 شهادة 2
 شهادة 1
منتوجات جديدة

نحن التركيز على تعزيز البحث عن المنتج والقدرة على الابتكار ، المرونة التخصيص القدرة والإنتاج والتوريد والتسويق خدمة متكاملة.

30
30
التركيز على وضع العلامات
50
50
+
انها ص & فريق د
20
20
فريق صيانة التنفيذ العالمي
1000
1000
+
عملاء تعاون العلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة
أحدث الأخبار

  • توحدوا لتجاوز Covid-19
    25/Feb
    توحدوا لتجاوز Covid-19

    نحن تمر حاليًا بفترة حرجة من القتال ضد رواية فيروس كورونا العدوى الوباء. كأحد ممثلي مؤسسات التجارة الخارجية في نانجينغ. بعد تفشي الوباء ، Superfit استجاب بسرعة. يعمل جميع الموظفين لوقت إضافي للاتصال بالمصنع واللوجستيات وتحديد إنتاج مواد الوقاية مع الصداقة العميقة لأهل نانجينغ ، دعم الحكومة بالكامل في القتال ضد الوباء منذ اندلاع الوباء ، Superfit قام بتنسيق طرق مختلفة وخصص أكثر من 100000 قطعة من الملابس الواقية ، والنظارات الواقية ، والأقنعة ، والقفازات ، وملابس التشغيل والتطهير المنتجات ال تغطي منطقة التبرع 10 مقاطعات ومناطق بما في ذلك هوبى وجيانغسو وتشجيانغ و قوانغدونغ. بالإضافة إلى الصين ، Superfit لا ننسى عملاءنا ويساعدهم بنشاط من في جميع أنحاء العالم للتغلب على الصعوبات. في الوقت الحاضر ، تعمل شركتنا على تكثيف إنتاج مستلزمات الحماية الطبية. في نفس الوقت لتعزيز الوقاية من الوباء لتقديم الدعم المادي لمكافحة الوباء .

  •  سوبر فيت في 'الغاز محطات في Mid-Baituan  الحرب
    21/Sep
    سوبر فيت في 'الغاز محطات في Mid-Baituan الحرب

    في 21 سبتمبر 2020 ، محطات الوقود في Mid-Baituan عقدت الحرب بنجاح في ميركيور نانجينغ الاولمبية المركز. سوبر فيت أرسل اثنين من الممثلين البارزين للمشاركة في هذا الأعمال الاتصالات. كمؤسسة تجارة خارجية متقدمة ، نسعى بنشاط للتغيير ، وتعلم معرفة جديدة ، وفهم الاتجاه الجديد للصناعة. هذا الحدث دعا السيدة. Song Chunyan ، سلف كبير في الصناعة ، لمشاركة التجربة الرائعة لـ “أخذ أوامر بكفاءة ". من خلال السيدة. اغنية تقاسم ، تعلمنا كيف لفهم احتياجات العملاء بشكل صحيح في الاستفسار. نحن سيطبق التعلم على ممارسة العمل ، ويعزز تطوير المؤسسات إلى جودة عالية ومستدام الاتجاه.

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

About Us

The company adheres to the market-oriented, customer-centered business philosophy, with first-class products, technology, quality to provide customers professional services.

8

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
COMPANY PROFILE
Nanjing Superfit I&E Co., Ltd.
Nanjing Superfit I&E Co., Ltd, one of Nanjing core foreign enterprises, is a manufacturer of Medical Products and Hot water bottle with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force. We focus on quality upgrading and brand making and expand all over the world including Europe, USA, Japan, Korea, and other Southeast Asian and Pacific regions. With our abundant experience in international trade, reliable and efficient teamwork, and first-class products and services, Superfit has become a professional supplier trusted by all global clients. We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!
  • QUALITY QUALITY

    Our products have passed the ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS / OHSMS 18001, GMP, BSCI, ISO 13485, SEDEX, ISO 29002, FSC, and other international safety certification, to give you the highest quality at the best price.

  • LOGISTICS LOGISTICS

    Our company focuses on efficiency, we provide efficient logistics transportation to let you receive the products as soon as possible.

  • PESONALIZED SERVICE PESONALIZED SERVICE

    Our company supports OEM, ODM, with high-quality personalized service to meet your different requirement.

  • PROFESSIONAL TEAM PROFESSIONAL TEAM

    Our company selected professionals to answer your questions in time and provide you with the best service.

We Have Got Many Certifications

Read More
Certification4
Certification3
Certification2
Certification1
Hot Products

We focus on enhancing product research and innovation ability, flexibe customization ability, production, supply and marketing integrated service.

30
30
Focus on labeling
50
50
+
IT R & D Team
20
20
Global Implementation Maintenance Team
1000
1000
+
Global famous brand cooperation customers
Latest News

  • Unite to tide over Covid-19
    25/Feb
    Unite to tide over Covid-19

    We are currently go through the critical period of fighting against novel coronavirus infection  epidemic. As one of the representatives of foreign trade enterprises in Nanjing. After the outbreak of the epidemic, Superfit responded quickly. All staff work overtime to contact factory, logistics and determine production of prevention materials. With the deep friendship of Nanjing people, fully support the government in fighting against the epidemic. Since the outbreak of the epidemic, Superfit has coordinated various ways and allocated more than 100000 pieces of protective clothing, goggles, masks, gloves, operating clothes and disinfection products. The donation area covers 10 provinces and regions including Hubei, Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Guangdong. In addition to China, Superfit does not forget our customers and actively helps customers from all over the world to tide over difficulties. Nowadays, our company is stepping up the production of medical protective supplies. At the same time of strengthening epidemic prevention to provide material support for the fight against the epidemic . Nanjing Superfit

  • Superfit in ‘Gas Stations in the Mid-Baituan War’
    21/Sep
    Superfit in ‘Gas Stations in the Mid-Baituan War’

        On September 21, 2020, Gas Stations in the Mid-Baituan War was successfully held in Mercure Nanjing Olympic Centre. Superfit dispatched two outstanding representatives to participate in this business communication. As an advanced foreign trade enterprise, we actively seek change, learn new knowledge, and grasp the new trend of the industry.     This event invited Mrs. Song Chunyan, a senior predecessor in the industry, to share the wonderful experience of “taking orders efficiently”. Through Mrs. Song's sharing, we learned how to correctly understand the needs of customers in the inquiry. We will apply the learning to the practice of work, and promote the development of enterprises to a high-quality and sustainable direction. Nanjing Superfit

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact